OCD Resources

Favorite graphic of the OCD cycle (it’s more than just handwashing and checking the stove!) And check out OCD Doodles on Instagram for more illustrations.

Websites

Instagram Accounts to Follow (IG is not a replacement for therapy, but I’ve found so much helpful info and community here!)

Workbooks

Apps

My OCD Offerings:

Follow my Instagram account @justwriteocd to follow along as I pursue creativity alongside OCD recovery.

One-on-One OCD Coaching

OCD is distressing and overwhelming, but the good news is that it is treatable and relief is possible! 

I am excited to come alongside you as you break out of the OCD cycle and reclaim your life. I will equip you with evidence-based OCD tools and education. We will work together to create a personalized recovery plan, and I will cheer you on every step of the way. 

As a fellow OCD sufferer myself, I offer a unique and empathetic role in your journey. 
Sign up here for more info about my personalized coaching services.

**Note coaching does not constitute or replace therapy

Sign up for my OCD and Creativity Interest List.

Struggle with a mental health condition? Let’s pursue creativity together! Drawing on my experience as a writing teacher and writer with OCD, I’m developing an online creativity cohort specifically for people who suffer from OCD or anxiety and want to pursue creativity anyway.